///

Samsung trolls Apple for iPhone 14’s lack of innovation in its latest ad video by saying “This innovation is not…”

1 min read

Next week, Apple will officially introduce the iPhone 14, but there won’t be any new features or innovations. Samsung wants you to believe the following in its latest advertisement for the Galaxy S22 Ultra and Galaxy Z Flip4“This innovation is not coming to an iPhone near you.”

The highlight of Samsung’s latest advertisement is on the supposedly new features of the Galaxy S22 Ultra and ZFlip4. It does it in a way that leads you to believe that the iPhone 14 would include these new features by saying:

“Buckle up for Apple’s latest launch as you enter a world where heads will turn, just not in your direction. Where the highest resolution camera on a smartphone will be in someone’s pocket. And that epic moonshot that’s getting all the likes won’t be yours. Because this innovation is not coming soon to an iPhone near you. It’s already here in the galaxy.”

Advertisements

Ahead of Apple’s big events and new product debuts, Samsung frequently taunts the company. One of Samsung’s most well-known advertising campaigns was its continuous parody of the iPhone X’s notch, headphone jack lack, and other features in 2017. However, Samsung often ends up adopting many of the changes and features that it once mocked Apple for doing.

Samsung trolls Apple for iPhone 14’s lack of innovation in its latest ad video by saying “This innovation is not…”
(Image via Google Images Search results)

Okay, put it aside for now and be ready for Apple’s next event in next week on September 7th, 2022 for iPhone 14 models and new Apple Watch Series 8 and Apple Watch Pro version, and more. The event will kick off at 10:00 am PT/1:00 pm ET/10:30 pm IST.

Leave a Reply