/

How to Watch Today’s Apple ‘Unleashed’ Event on Any Device

4 mins read
How to Watch Today’s Apple ‘Unleashed’ Event on Any Device

The wait is over. The next-generation Apple Silicon MacBook Pros with new designs are expected at today’s Apple ‘Unleashed’ Event, the event will go online today October 18th, 2021 at 10 AM PDT/1:00 PM EDT (10:30 PM IST), you can find the exact time of the Apple event in different countries at the end this post. So, how to watch today’s Apple ‘Unleashed’ event on any device.

See also: Download Apple “Unleashed” Event Wallpapers for iPhone

What to Expect from Apple ‘Unleashed’ Event

At today’s Apple event, we are expecting Apple to introduce a powerful MacBook Pro with Apple Silicon (maybe its M1X or M2 chip and comes with 14 or 16-inch screen size), more RAM (hopping 32GB of RAM, but recent rumors are expecting up to 64GB of RAM), more connectivity (maybe HDMI and SD card slot return), and most importantly we also expecting Apple to launch new MacBook Pros with the mini-LED display.

At the event, we will also be expecting Apple to announce the released date for the new macOS Monterey.

How to Watch Apple ‘Unleashed’ Event

Apple ‘Unleashed’ Event is a virtual event, just as the previous events due to pandemics at the same timing as previous events which is 10 AM PDT (10:30 PM IST) at Steve Jobs Theater on Apple Park campus in Cupertino, California.

You can watch the Apple ‘Unleashed’ Event on the Apple website from the event page or via their official YouTube channel, you can also watch Apple ‘Unleashed’ Event on the Apple TV app on any compatible devices (see supported devices). We are considering you to watch Apple “Unleashed” event on the Apple website or on the YouTube channel for the best experience on any device, and easily accessible from any web browser.

Additionally, we have also arranged some beautiful wallpapers for iPhone and desktop in high-quality, download all wallpapers from here.

Apple ‘Unleashed’ Event Timing in Different Countries

  • Cupertino, California — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Delhi, India — 10:30 p.m. IST
  • New York, New York — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • Toronto, Canada — 1:00 p.m. EDT
  • London, United Kingdom — 6:00 p.m. BST
  • Honolulu, Hawaii — 7:00 a.m. HAST
  • Anchorage, Alaska — 9:00 a.m. AKDT
  • Phoenix, Arizona — 10:00 a.m. MST
  • Vancouver, Canada — 10:00 a.m. PDT
  • Denver, Colorado — 11:00 a.m. MDT
  • Dallas, Texas — 12:00 noon CDT
  • Halifax, Canada — 2:00 p.m. ADT
  • Rio de Janeiro, Brazil — 2:00 p.m. BRT
  • Berlin, Germany — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Paris, France — 7:00 p.m. CEST
  • Cape Town, South Africa — 7:00 p.m. SAST
  • Moscow, Russia — 8:00 p.m. MSK
  • Helsinki, Finland — 8:00 p.m. EEST
  • Istanbul, Turkey — 8:00 p.m. TRT
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates — 9:00 p.m. GST
  • Jakarta, Indonesia — 12:00 a.m. WIB next day
  • Shanghai, China — 1:00 a.m. CST next day
  • Singapore — 1:00 a.m. SGT next day
  • Perth, Australia — 1:00 a.m. AWST next day
  • Hong Kong — 1:00 a.m. HKT next day
  • Seoul, South Korea — 2:00 a.m. KST next day
  • Tokyo, Japan — 2:00 a.m. JST next day
  • Adelaide, Australia — 3:30 a.m. ACDT next day
  • Sydney, Australia — 4:00 a.m. AEDT next day
  • Auckland, New Zealand — 6:00 a.m. NZDT next day

Shubham

I appreciate doing research on interesting things. If you're interested in contributing content, please contact me at shubham@gadgetbond.com.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.