/

How to watch the “The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power”

1 min read

FTC: Readers like you help support GadgetBond.com. When you purchase through links on our site, we may receive compensation at no extra cost to you, this will help us to keep our website running. Read our ethics HERE. Note: The pricing and availability are accurate as of the time of publication but are subject to change in the future.

“The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power” will make its world premiere exclusively on Prime Video on September 1-2, 2022 in different time zones below. The series promises an epic adventure for loyal Tolkien fans and newbies alike, taking place thousands of years before the events of The Hobbit and The Lord of the Rings books.

(Sign up for a 30-Day Free Trial of Prime Video on Amazon to watch The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power)

Here are all the details you need to watch the series when it debuts on Prime Video. The first two episodes of “The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power” will premiere on September 1-2, 2022 at the given time below:

  • Thursday, September 1, 2022, at 6 p.m. PDT
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022, at 9 p.m. EDT
  • Thursday, September 1, 2022, at 10 p.m. Brazil
  • Friday, September 2, 2022, at 2 a.m. UK
  • Friday, September 2, 2022, at 3 a.m. CEST
  • Friday, September 2, 2022, at 6:30 a.m. IST
  • Friday, September 2, 2022, at 10 a.m. JST
  • Friday, September 2, 2022, at 11 a.m. AU
  • Friday, September 2, 2022, at 1 p.m. NZ

A weekly, one-episode release schedule will be used for the remainder of the first season. All fans will be able to watch the episodes at once because they will all be released at the same time globally. On October 14, the eight-episode first season will come to a close.

  • Thursday at 9 p.m. PDT
  • Friday at 12 a.m. EDT
  • Friday at 1 a.m. Brazil
  • Friday at 5 a.m. UK
  • Friday at 6 a.m. CEST
  • Friday at 9:30 a.m. IST
  • Friday at 1 p.m. JST
  • Friday at 2 p.m. AU
  • Friday at 4 p.m. NZ

Leave a Reply