//

How to watch today’s Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022 live event: Get ready for Galaxy Fold 4, Flip 4, Watch 5

1 min read
How to watch today’s Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022 live event: Get ready for Galaxy Fold 4, Flip 4, Watch 5
(Image Credit: Samsung)

It’s almost time for another big tech event of 2022: The Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022 live event is scheduled for today August 10 at 9 am ET/6 am PT/2 pm BST/11 pm AEST/6:30 pm IST.

You should continue on if you’re interested in foldable phones, smart watches, or earbuds. The Samsung Galaxy Z Fold 4, Galaxy Z Flip 4, Galaxy Watch 5, Galaxy Watch 5 Pro, and Galaxy Buds 2 Pro are also likely to be revealed.

Advertisements

How to watch Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022 live event

Even though many device manufacturers stream their product releases on YouTube and possibly their own websites, Samsung has gone above and beyond.

Fans can watch the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked 2022 lice event on Samsung’s YouTube channel (watch the live event at the end of the article), the Samsung website, and Samsung’s US Newsroom and you can also watch the live event at Metaverse at Samsung 837X on Twitter thanks to the company.

Whatever style you decide to experience the launch, it’s important to understand these devices because sources indicate that there might be significant changes coming. For instance, the Samsung Galaxy Watch 5 Pro may have a battery life of more than three days, the Galaxy Z Fold 4 may include a slot for the S Pen stylus, and the Galaxy Z Flip 4 may offer cutting-edge performance at cost-effective pricing.

Advertisements

Therefore, these might not merely be minor enhancements; instead, they might rank among the greatest smartphones and smartwatches of the year.

So, be ready today at the above-given timing.

Leave a Reply