//

How to watch Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase today

1 min read
How to watch Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase
Credit: Xbox/Microsoft

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will air today at 10 a.m. PT/1 pm ET/6 pm BST/10:30 p.m. IST and will highlight the latest games from Xbox Game Studios, Bethesda, and its partners from around the world. The show will cover all you need to know about the Xbox and PC gaming lineups, including forthcoming Xbox Game Pass releases and more.

How to watch Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase

The Xbox & Bethesda Games Showcase will take place on Sunday, June 12th, 2022 at 10 a.m. PT/10 p.m. IST, and will be broadcast live on official Xbox channels such as Twitch, YouTube, and Facebook, Twitter, and, for the first time, TikTok.

The show will be broadcast live on regional Xbox and Bethesda channels around the world, as well as on Steam, China’s Bilibli, and other media sites.

The Xbox Games Showcase extended version will be held on June 14th at 10 a.m. PT/1 pm ET/6 pm BST/10:30 p.m. IST, featuring new trailers, in-depth looks at the news from the Xbox and Bethesda Games Showcase, and interviews with some of your favorite game creators. This all-new broadcast will last roughly 90 minutes.

FTC: GadgetBond.com is supported by readers like you. Our editorial team carefully selects all products recommended on our site. As an affiliate, we may receive compensation for purchases made through links on our site, at no additional cost to you. This helps us keep our website running. For more information, please read our ethics statement. Please note that pricing and availability are subject to change.

Game Pass for Console at $9.99/month

Play hundreds of high-quality console games on console, New games are added all the time, Xbox Game Studios titles the same day as release, and Member discounts and deals.
Game Pass for Console at $9.99/month
Get Deal
Xbox.com

PC Game Pass at $1, then $9.99/month

All benefits from Game Pass for Console, plus: Play hundreds of high-quality games on PC, and EA Play, a library of top Electronic Arts titles on PC, exclusive rewards, and member-only content.
PC Game Pass at $1, then $9.99/month
Get Deal
Xbox.com

Xbox Game Pass Ultimate at $1, then $14.99/month

All benefits from PC Game Pass, plus: Play hundreds of high-quality games on PC, Free Perks including in-game content and partner offers, and Xbox Live Gold includes Deals with Gold, Games with Gold, and console multiplayer.
Xbox Game Pass Ultimate at $1, then $14.99/month
Get Deal
Xbox.com