What Happened When You Do Not Accept WhatsApp New Terms

1 min read
What Happened When You Do Not Accept WhatsApp New Terms

In short, if users want to continue to use their WhatsApp account in the future they must have to accept WhatsApp new terms, if they do not accept then WhatsApp will have limited functionality for those users who do not accept new terms, in WhatsApp words “the application will be made completely unusable.”

Recently, WhatsApp has declared that those who do not accept new terms will not be able to delete their WhatsApp account unless they accept. From the WhatsApp official statement, “After May 15th you will have limited access to the WhatsApp functionality until you accept the updates.”

Advertisement

This means users who do not accept the new WhatsApp terms this is what happened next: when users open the WhatsApp app (who do not accept new terms) will be no longer see the list of all conversations and therefore will not be able to read messages or select a person to write a new message. Users will be able to reply to individual messages starting from Push Notifications and calls. After that, notifications and calls will also stop working, which means your WhatsApp is now completely useless because WhatsApp will not be able to read or interact with others in any way.

Leave a Reply